-click on pics to enlarge-

south patrol

South Patrol
3157 Sublette
St. Louis, MO 63139

   1st District
   2nd District

central patrol

Central Patrol
919 North Jefferson
St. Louis, Mo 63106

   3rd District
   4th District

north patrol

North Patrol Division
4014 Union
St. Louis, Mo 63115

   5th District
   6th District


district 1 district 2 district 3 district 4 district 5 district 6

Your Neighborhood

The City of St. Louis is divided into three Area Patrol Stations and six Police Districts. The 1st and 2nd Districts are housed in South Patrol; the 3rd and 4th in Central Patrol and the 5th and 6th in North Patrol. Click on your District to learn more about the policing efforts in your neighborhood.

Click on your District to meet your Captain