Fourth District

The Fourth District includes the neighborhoods of Carr Square, Columbus Square, Covenant Blu-Grand Center, Downtown, Downtown West, Fairgrounds Park, Hyde Park, Jeff Vander Lou, Midtown, Old North St. Louis, St. Louis Place and portions of College Hill Fairgrounds and Near North Riverfront.

JPG Outline of District 4 Boundaries

Community Outreach Meetings

Downtown Neighborhood Association (DNA) - Monthly.

Old North Saint Louis (Usually 2nd Tuesday of month at 6:30 PM.

JVL (Does not have a regular monthly meeting)

Hyde Park Neighborhood Association of North St. Louis (HPNA)

We meet the alternate between the last Thursday @ 5:30 pm or the last Saturday @ 11:00. Currently, our meetings are virtual via Zoom.Please visit our website or follow us on Facebook for more information.


Fourth District

Central Patrol Division
919 North Jefferson
St. Louis, MO 63106